The Liebster Award

I so appreciate the nomination. I’ve already received this award. And now I’m happy to say I don’t qualify anymore. Thanks to my followers, I’ve exceeded the 200 followers mark and am working toward 300.

What's Green with Betsy?!?

I was nominated for The Liebster Award by Grassfed Mama~ Life among the Growing.  Thank you Grassfed Mama – I’m honored.   I like your blog too!

So when you are nominated for the Liebster Award there are some steps that you must follow:

-Nominees must link back the person who nominated.

-Answer the 10 questions that are given by the nominator.

-Nominate 10 other bloggers for this award who have fewer than 200 followers.

-Create 10 questions for the new nominees to answer.

-Go to the nominee blogs and notify them about their nominations

Here are my answers to Grassfed Mama’s questions.

1. What is your favorite breakfast?

My smoothie, which I have been having for 15 years.  It varies from day-to-day, but basically I start with almond milk (homemade is the best), kefir, and a bit of cider or black cherry juice for the liquid, then add a banana, frozen blueberries, strawberries…

View original post 470 more words

Leave a Reply

