Nomination for Very Inspiring Blog

Thanks to my fellow blogger over Writing Fiction Blog for the nomination.

Writing Fiction Blog

It’s happened again, however unlikely, right smack-dab in the middle of the holiday season. I have been kindly nominated by Nic over at www.afewshortwords.com for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. You can always be sure of finding short pieces and examples of fiction at that address. As everyone knows I love to celebrate awards.😐 So in honor of the occasion I’ve pulled out my powder blue tux and frilly tux shirt and clean pair of underwear. I’ve also pulled out my public teeth (teeth I wear in public) and my shiny black leather shoes. In the corner sits my close friend, Myrtle. She is eighty years old and can party with the best of them. She is sitting in the corner with a half empty bottle of champagne in one hand and a party blow thing (one of those things you blow into at a party that rolls out…

View original post 339 more words

6 thoughts on “Nomination for Very Inspiring Blog

Leave a Reply

